
FLteacher28

36 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Teacher looking to make new friends

In her own words

I can be shy initially, yet when I get to know someone and feel comfortable I can be very outgoing. I enjoy doing a lot of different things, just as long as I enjoy the company I am with I can have fun just about anywhere. I also love spending time with my "adopted" nephew, Zach--the adorable baby that I am pictured with! I love him! I am very trustworthy, depandable, loyal, and thoughtful. I am financially secure, so I'm not looking for someone to pay my bills. Sure if you want to spend money on me that's fine--ha,ha, however I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, is genuine, caring, a good listener, yet can keep the conversation going, and goal-oriented in career. I also love to travel, so would like a guy who enjoys it as well. Although I don't live in the same town as my family, they are still very important to me, so I would like a guy who values his family. Really not looking for that "perfect" guy on paper just someone who makes me happy when I think about him and makes me feel comfortable to be myself when I'm around him. I think chemistry can go along way. Chemistry may not be there initially, however when it is there it is undeniable and can help you overlook the other person's faults.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like small coffee shops or going out . I love to travel! I've been to: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Switzerland, France, South Africa, Morocco, Honduras, Ireland, England, Wales, and went to China this summer (interesting story!).

Favorite things

Favorite food--Mexican Color--pink TV shows--One Tree Hill, Friends, Everybody Loves Raymond, American Idol

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything as long as I have good company. I enjoy traveling, working out, the outdoors, watching football (PA teams), going to concerts...

Last read

I teach Language Arts, however I am not a huge reader; even though I tell my students how important reading is! I have a short attention span. When I do read I enjoy C.S. Lewis and John Maxwell books. Recently I finished reading, "The Kite Runner".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
At this point, I really like my job! I teach 7th grade, English. I also coach girl's soccer, basketball, and flag football--love it! I recently finished getting my masters degree, so that I can be an assistant principal and/or college professor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am originally from PA and have a lot of German and Dutch in me, with a little bit of Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God and my faith are very important to me, however I do not attend church regularly. Regardless, I try daily to live a balanced life by keeping my values and morals close to me. I'm not perfect but I try to learn from my mistakes.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just completed my masters degree in educational leadership at Nova Univsersity.