
DiamondLove83

31 year old woman | Bayonne, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Live the life you love; love the life you live.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who knows how to have fun and appreciate life. I can be a shy person at first but a fun person to be with once you get to know me. I am very sarcastic. It's just my form of humor. I love to laugh and it's definitely the key to keeping me interested. I'm not shallow and never care for appearance, but I have to be attracted to you. If you have a great smile and have no problem putting one on my face then you'll do just fine. I am a family oriented person and a very loyal friend. I prefer to keep a small circle of close trustworthy friends then be associated with 100s of people who pretend to be your friend. I am big on honesty. If you have a reason to lie to me then you have no reason to talk to me. I love video games. I own every console. I don't like sports at all, whether its watching or playing. I don't watch television but I love movies. I'll watch Netflix and Hulu if I am interested in a tv show but you will never catch me making sure to never miss a show. I enjoy reading and would love to travel. Honestly if there is anything you want to know I rather have a conversation about it then try to fit my story in a profile.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any Carribbean location....I would love to go back to Punta Cana or even Puerto Plata.

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I love all music except country, favorite colors are blue, black, and grey, I love to shop, but hate malls. I absolutely love to play video games. I'm on xbox, ps3 and wii so if you want a challenge send me your gamertags/psn name.

For fun

I enjoy movies, romantic dinners, cuddling up at home is always fine with me, going to the city, spending time with friends, and I'm basically down for whatever.

Last read

I read a lot of vampire books (not that twilight BS) and romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral