
MbeeRN01

31 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You`re killing me Smalls!

In her own words

So about me....well I'm just a typical small town girl with a huge sense for adventure and spontaneity. I love wearing a pair a flip flops for a mid-week happy hour just as much as I enjoy putting on a pair of heels (or really tall boots) and showing off my white girl moves! I'm outdoorsy and fairly athletic so I enjoy a challenge and getting outside. Despite being a small town farm girl, I have lived in some really great places including overseas. However, I have always found myself missing home and came back to Fresno to be near my family. I'm currently in graduate school so I know I'm committed to being here for at least the next few years anyway. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I'm lucky to have two of the best parents and one of the closest families I've ever known. Hopefully, I find someone who I can share my sarcastic sense of humor with (which seems sort of difficult to display in a letter about myself). And like most everyone else, I'd like someone who has similar interests, likes to get outside and do things together, has a desire for adventure, and of course knows a thing or two about professional sports. Oh and can handle loosing a game or two of golf to a girl ;)~ Also, must like dogs. I have a collie/shepherd mix and she's the greatest!!! Hope to hear from ya! And thanks for reading this far beyond my photos! Ha :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Well for starters, I like craft beer and good food. So any place with those two things is considered a hot spot in my book. I frequently find that many of my weekend getaways include visits to places like SD, SLO, or SF to visit close friends.

Favorite things

Country concerts, ball park franks at the ball park, road trips, a random happy hour with good friends, flip flops, summer, the lake, bbq, snowboarding, family game nights, movies, getting outside and being active.

For fun

Well aside from being out doors and active. Currently working on my golf game. I'm a sucker for great food, wine, and crafty beer. Professional sports. Speaking of which, when is opening day? I need to get tickets soon! Go Giants!

Last read

Books for graduate school :/ Not much time for anything beyond high acuity nursing books right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college