
jw2777

37 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Marco.....

In her own words

ME: i'd love to tell you about me, so let me know if you'd like to hear about ME YOU: You are attractive. You know yourself, I mean really know yourself. You like to surround yourself with only positivity and when the positivity is hard to find then you create positivity. You are funny, you HAVE to be funny. You'd like to have coffee. You like to cook. You'd like to go to the farmer's market then cook. You'd like to watch a movie on the couch. You allow yourself to feel. You are secure within yourself. You like to play scrabble. You like going to the dog park. You like watching football or you'd like to watch me watch football. You'd like to go on a cruise with me and gamble and drink and let go of all inhibitions. You'd like to go to a bar on any random day/night and have some drinks and talk about nothing and everything, things important and absolutely not important. You're patient and understanding (and I don't solely mean with me, I mean with everything and everyone). You'd like to surprise me at work (bc I work a lot and it's a very laid back environment and I run the show so I do what I want). You can walk into any place and be open to visiting with anyone without me next to your side.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

He's my little dude, partner in crime and the love of my life (for now)!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking Emma Long with my pup, Possum Kingdom lake, Marseilles, parts of the Carribean, anywhere in Austin, French Riviera.

Favorite things

Things.....hmmm, don't necessarily NEED Things to make me happy. But that's a secret until you really want to know bc I don't want you going crazy trying to win my attention by buying me my favorite things ;) You have to win my attention first.....

Last read

Last thing I read were these questions on this profile page and then re-reading my answers, SO my last read was all about myself...it was amazing! (I hope you know I'm joking, if you somewhat feel my sense of humor in this then you might message me)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school