
AvaBliss1

35 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles of Boulder, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have to type something here

In her own words

I catch and throw with the same hand. I cook bacon in the microwave. I'm pretty competitive - in a goodhearted way. When I was a child my mother used to threaten to sell me to the circus. We now all realize that she should have. I'm fun loving, bright, strong, artistic, passionate, and my friends would say I'm animated. I’m an observer, a people watcher, and photographer. I love a challenge, a good laugh, and a cider on a patio. I'm fiercely loyal, a hopeless romantic, and believe honesty is always the best policy. At times I can be stubborn. I'm a bad planner but actually look forward to plans. I have a hard time sitting still and would love to travel more. So what am I looking for? It's amazing when you meet someone who just gets you. When your humor and sarcasm is met with equal whit and charm. It's like you are being drawn into their gravitational pull and you relish every minute you spend debating, relating, and connecting. Sometimes it's instantaneous chemistry. Sometimes it smolders slowly growing into something bigger. Either way the connection is real and undeniable. So whatever that is is what I'm looking for. It's that thing you can't fake or cheat. It just is. Written words and wants are great, but smiles and eyes tell better stories. So send me an email, let’s meet for a drink, share some stories, and get to know each other and see where it leads. One more thing about me - I recently got braces. The braces are temporary, the smile is not.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds

I like Horses

The above sentence feels like something I would have written when I was five.

Favorite hot spots

Patios, Beaches, Chiapas, Spain, Telluride.

Favorite things

Spicy food and swear words...these are just two of my favorite things.

For fun

Photography, hiking, camping, disc golf, concerts, exploring, road trips, snowboarding, cyr wheel, doing badass stuff on rope, cooking, laughing....

Last read

The Art of Hearing Heartbeats by Jan-Philipp Sendker. So beautiful - Burma is now on my travel list after reading this and the sequel book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Nature is my church.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference