

41 year old woman | Windsor Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fiery Vivacious Woman seeks Fiery Gentleman who loves spontaneity and has a zest for living life to its fullest.

In her own words

Who am I? I am just like you. In this day and age when so many of us use others for whatever selfish reasons we have created a pandemic of distrust, dishonesty and disloyalty. Old fashion has gone the way of the dinosaurs. I would gladly welcome some old fashion. I am looking for that special someone who truly understands a woman's worth and who also views me as worthy. Just like you I have been hurt, deceived, manipulated, but I have also been loved, admired, and desired. I don't think love or finding love should be this complicated but we all should know it's the people who make love complicated. My ideal match would be strong in character. He would posses a set of morals and values that are strong and true. He would have strong sense of family. I do understand that not all family is ideal as we would like for them to have been or be but all we have is the family that was given to us. Communication communication communication. I can't express how important this is. My ideal match would know how to express himself even when its something that I may not want to hear. I'm an adult just as you are an adult. I don't feel the need to talk down to you or talk to you as if I gave birth to you. I expect that same respect in return. What I have ever asked of anyone they have gotten it back in return. So many of us want others to give while others just sit back and take giving very little of themselves in return. I do not thrive in such a relationship. My ideal match would know how to handle adversity. Wisdom is key as well as strength of character. I don't expect perfection but there is nothing wrong with striving for it. To continually improve on oneself mentally, physically and spiritually is a good thing. My ideal wouldn't be so easily influenced or tempted by foolishness. At some point I think those high school antics should fade with time. This doesn't mean I want you to be boring just a better level of mischievousness that doesn't hurt the relationship. I don't mind you hanging with the guys or doing your own thing so long as it is balanced. I don't need to be attached to your hip but do thrive in a more proactive relationship. My life is an open book. I have nothing to hide. I'm going to be me from the start. One thing I have noticed is so many people who pretend to be things they are not. Appearances are more important to them than substance but don't they realize the truth always comes out? Why put forth so much time and energy into deception? I have better things to do with my time and energy. Life isn't guaranteed. You can be here today and gone tomorrow. I don't know what race my soul mate will be but I am open to all races. I don't have a "type" as I have dated and have been attracted to many different physical types. What draws me in is natural beauty of an individual. Do I have preferences.....sure I do but these preferences are not deal breakers. I am always asked for some reason why I never's because I don't believe in marrying someone that I can see myself with for years to come, but believe in marrying the right one that my soul can not live without. I don't believe in divorce. What I have spiritually set for myself I do not hold this against people who have divorced. Also I am asked quite frequently why am I single (no bf), and I answer by saying no one sees me for the treasure that I am. I'm not talking about physical looks, I'm talking about knowing how to give of myself when I say that I love that someone. Knowing that love isn't proud or vain but humble and caring. It does not envy. It is not rude. Love isn't out for its own sake, its own agenda, its own welfare or its own ends. I am single and never married because I have yet to find that man who not just understands it but implements it in his relationships. Again I don't need perfection just you giving your all.................

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Because I am a snow bunny I really enjoy snowboarding and snow shoeing

Favorite things

I'm not much into a lot of the shows that are on TV or cable. I watch mostly movies or I love Lucy when I can. I'm mostly a sports viewer. Since it's Baseball season right now I'm into watching my Atlanta Braves

For fun

During my free time I like to enjoy time with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although Baptized and a Confirmed Catholic, my faith evolved to include other teachings.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college