Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PhillyFlyerRY6

28 year old man | Clifton Heights, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I went to a fight the other night and a hockey game broke out

In his own words

Hi, my name is Ryan and my friends would describe me as Fun, Energetic, Hardworking, Athletic, Passionate, Cocky and Confident. I carry myself with alot of swagger. I am not worried about what people think and I don't change myself for anyone. I am a sports guy and if you could not tell already, I LOVE hockey. I have been playing since I was 6 and I currently am an assistant coach for a high school team. I jokingly tell my parents I was born in the wrong country, lol, Referring to Canada of course. I enjoy being around animals and having lot's of pets. I have a cat at the moment, but I would really like to adopt a dog soon. I work for a non-profit organization in the city and I love going to work every day (most of the time lol). Even though my job can get pretty stressful at times, at the end of the day I am glad I was able to help a child learn about science, innovation and technology. (Hint: you probably went on a field trip there when you were a kid). I have a work hard, play hard attitude. My family background is Italian, my grandparents are form Sicily. I am currently trying my hand in some traditional Italian cooking. Maybe if your lucky, you will get to try some! I am looking for a woman who is Confident, Attractive, Adventurous, Fun and Passionate. I consider myself the total package. I just have one thing missing in my life and that being a great woman. I am looking for a girl who is MATURE and knows what they want. I am over the games and I am looking for a woman, not a girl. Don't be fooled by my age, I am more mature than most 25 year olds. Thanks for reading and I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wells Fargo Center, Citizens Bank Park, PPL Park, Sea Isle, Atlantic City, El Vez, Tir na Nog, Comcast Center, Jim"s Steaks on South Street, LOVE Park, Logan Square, Rittenhouse Square, I could probably go on for awhile..lol

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Drama of the Stanley Cup Playoffs, pumpkin spice latte's from Starbucks, Spicy Mexican food, walking around the city at night, going to south street during Phillies playoff games, playing soccer on the beach and sweaty feeling after a tough workout

For fun

I like to go out downtown with friends. The city has a great night life and it easy to bar hop. I really enjoy going to the beach and attempting to improve my lackluster surf skills lol. I enjoy going to the city to shop for new clothes.

Last read

Beyond Duty by Shannon Meehan. The book was written by my best friends brother about his time spent in Iraq. It tells of his first hand accounts of being on the frontline and how being at war changes a person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Senior Group Sales Representative/ Call Center Supervisor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral