
courtneays

35 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
hello there!

In her own words

I laugh....alot... I'm a huge movie buff. I love working out, college football, music, the theatre, and shopping. Traveling thrills me beyond words! Even just driving a few hours away for an afternoon is wonderful. I'm a big "road tripper". I also love being outside, especially in the fall and early spring. My faith is the important thing in my life. It defines me. I am passionate about my relationship with my Lord. I adore my family! I have 4 siblings, a niece, and 2 nephews. I'm so excited that we're finally getting in to the holiday season! It's my favorite time of year!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a shitzu (Lucy) and a schnauzer (Jack). They are amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere! New York City, Aspen Colorado, Disney World, and St Marteen are among my absolute favorites.

College

Oral Roberts University, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

I love sleeping in a thunderstorm, working out, my family, my church, the travel channel, musicals, theatre, cinema, college football, interior decorating, history, my dogs, good jazz....my nephews and my niece are my favorite people in the world

For fun

I love movies...either watching them at home, or in the theatre. I love shopping... acting, teaching, reading, concerts, art museums, football games, cooking, and traveling.

Last read

I read lots of plays, partly because of my work, but mainly because I really enjoy them. I've also recently read 'Living Beyond Your Feelings" by Joyce Meyer, and "The Girl Who Played with Fire" by Steig Larson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach acting / theatre at a University. I also own a professional theatre company. I get paid to do what I love, and I count my blessings everyday.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is the most important thing in my life. I am a strong Christian who wants nothing more than to walk on the path God has laid before me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have an Masters of Fine Arts in Acting from the University of Arkansas.