
Lw1189

27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like pina coladas, and getting caught in the rain, I'm not much into health food, I am into champagne :-)

In her own words

I like pina coladas- and getting caught in the rain- im not much into health food- I am into champagne :-) In all seriousness, I am a driven and ambitious girl in my career, but can balance it by making my offtime filled of travel and fun with my friends. I like living in San Antonio and exploring the city. Humm...4000 characters seems like an invitation to ramble and say irrelevant things. In all honesty, I have a lot of dislikeable features. I don't cook (that well- but I can make a mean eggs and cheese, not sure how much that counts for), I have a small dog (I hear men hate those), and I am not good at kickball (for some reason this is everyone's go-to intramural sport). But I can make up for it- I am a zero drama kinda girl, I like all types of music, I am not afraid to try new things, I'm pretty easy to amuse, and I would live happily ever after traveling the world. As for things I like- I like beer (I'm a self developing connoisseur), music, vacations, reruns, Austin, optimism, art, being outdoors, and I haven't been to too many beaches, but I'm pretty sure I would like long walks on them. I am in search of someone who is light-hearted, kind, motivated (ie, passionate about something), confident, and can kill bugs and change tires. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Denver and Chicago are three of my favorites. As for locally- I am eternally devoted to San Marcos and all the rivers around it :-). I love, love Austin. In San Antonio, I love the King William area.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Texas Country (no, i'm not a red neck), Lil' Wayne (the only obvious artist after someone puts 'Texas Country').

Last read

My favorite book of all time is "A Separate Peace," if you've read it, props to you! I am a nerd at heart, and usually read a book a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral