Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MsAmandaFirst

34 year old woman | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-48 in Dallas, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beauty captures your attention, but character holds your attention forever

In her own words

It is my goal to make small strides in my daily routine to improve myself mentally, physically, spiritually, and emotionally. I'm looking to explore new things in life, do things I've never done before. I love traveling, sometimes I just get on the open road with no plans, and end up wherever the road may take me. I find serenity being near open water. Music is my life - without music, there's no ME! I cannot make it thru the work day without music. I listen to ALL music genres but my favorites would be Neo-Soul, Jazz, RB, Old School, and Motown. I am young, but I have an old soul. I am seeking a good old-fashion date ... Which seems to be a lost art nowadays! I am probably one of the most sincere ladies you will come across. I am on this site to meet a genuine person who I can get along with and have a connection with and see where it goes from there. My parents have been married 40 years and they are my inspiration and motivation in relationships. I am the child of an interracial couple and color is just that, a color. Although I may have a preference, that doesn't mean it comes wrapped how I'd prefer. If the opportunity presents itself to be in an interracial relationship, I'll gladly accept. My family will have no objections, they are all about me being happy! Cheer up...The best thing that just happened to you is happening. Your move...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

Kemah Boardwalk near Galveston, Moody Gardens, Aquariums, Museums, Riverwalk - San Antonio, Bahamas, Turks Caicos, Grand Cayman Islands, San Diego, etc.

College

Columbia Southern University, Orange Beach, AL

Favorite things

Spoken word, poetry, open mic night, comedy club, going to the movies, going out to eat, live bands, concerts, music is definitely me

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, spending time with family, traveling, fishing, listening to music

Last read

The Resolution for Women by Priscilla Shirer God, Where's My Boaz! by Stephan Labossiere Marvin's Motivational Moments by Marvin Sapp



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a branch of the department of defense
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian, but more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently I'm in my senior year of the bachelors program. I know I'm late in life at accomplishing getting a degree, but I wanted to graduate debt free of student loans. So far, so good!