
arg7730

23 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
NUMERO UNO DRAFT CHOICE!!!

In her own words

Hi, I was born in Argentina and moved with my family to the U.S. when I was 9 years old. I quickly learned the English language and now speak Portuguese as well as my native Spanish. When people first meet me they always comment about how pretty I am, but more importantly how real, and nice that I am to others. I have very strong values about how you treat others, and how to be kind and compassionate to everyone. Because of this, I just seem to mesh well with everyone that I come into contact with as long as they too can respect and treat others appropriately. I smile easily and often and nothing makes a day better than smiling. I am very outgoing and love having fun. My life is not really about partying, but enjoying life with my family, friends, and of course someone, maybe you, to be named later. LOL My passion in life goes to my family first and sports second. I have participated in sports , primarily soccer, football and kickboxing. I would like to eventually have a career in something related to sports management or to become a sports agent. I am looking for someone that I can share my life, my passions and my dreams with. Of course things start small. My special person must have high character and morals. It is extremely important to me that you are compassionate to others and treat people with respect. My special person, needs to have good work ethic and stability. I’m a leader and not a follower, as I am not a person that goes along with the crowd just for the sake of being cool. I know my good values and self worth and will always expect to be treated with respect. I believe the keys to a successful relationship will start with honesty and trust. No trust….no deal. To continue a relationship there must be chemistry and a bond that says that the two of us can share the load and can make things work , even in bad times. A relationship needs to be one that we can look forward each day to the future and that we have time to enjoy ourselves and all that we have been thankfully provided.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

going out to eat, movies, walks on the beach, visiting new places, making new friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
spanish tutor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm from Argentina,Mendoza
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral