
JoshDe85

29 year old man | Newport, DE, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 15 miles of Wilmington, DE

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll be the greatest fan of your life

In his own words

My name is Josh and I am 29 years young. I have lived all over in my younger years, but have called Delaware home since the summer of '96. I can say that through my life experiences that there is no "grand plan" but at the same time it seems everything happens for a reason. I never thought I would do this online dating thing, but I feel I am missing something special in my life at this point so I figured why not? I have been working with the same company for 9 years now; many different job titles, currently its project engineer, but I love what I do and I couldn't really imagine going into any other line of work. I do my best to keep work away from home and vice versa however, balance is a necessity. I guess you could say "I work to live, I don't live to work". I have a rather small family, and opposed to a large number of acquaintances I have a chosen small circle of friends that I consider to be family. We might not be blood related, but I would do anything for them. I would consider myself prideful, semi-stubborn, but not egotistical or unwilling to listen and give other ideas a shot. After all, compromise and communication are important in all aspects in life, not just relationships. A few random tidbits about myself: Butter, is my 9 year old pit bull. He is the best thing that's ever happened to me and I could not imagine life without the jerk. He is getting older, but still acts like a puppy - well, more like a 3 year old toddler. He's 60 pounds of pooch and acts like a lap dog. I am currently a Flyers season ticket holder and I as much as I hate to wish away time, I can't wait for the season to start in October, being at the Wachovia Center cheering on the Orange and Black with 20,000 plus other fans is one of my favorite things to do. It would be awesome to find someone to share that experience with outside of my usual group of friends. As far as what I am looking for, I am hoping to find my best friend. That one person in life I can tell anything and everything to without hesitation. Someone that will miss me as much as I miss them before we even part ways for the night. A true life partner, soul mate, or whatever word/phrase you wish to call it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wilmington, Broad Street / Pattison Ave., Florida...

Favorite things

Philly Sports - Flyers Phillies Eagles, in that order, Movies, Craft Beers, Butter(my dog's name), aimlessly driving and trying to get lost, lounging.

For fun

I like going to the movies, sporting events, concerts, all the normal stuff. I went skydiving once and had a great time, I'd love to do that agian sometime!

Last read

The Hunger Game Series, and I was very disappointed in the first movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Im a project engineer and shop foreman for a local construction company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school