Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 125 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What IF???

In her own words

What if you met me? Your life would be forever changed… ok maybe not but it would be a little bit more interesting. Why? Because I am different than anyone you have ever met before. We may or may not be soul mates however you will be glad you met me. The question on your mind right now is what makes this girl so special that I have to meet her. The reason you should want to meet me is because you will always be laughing at the things I say and even some things that I do. I am a whirlwind of energy and always on the go which is good because my job keeps me moving. (or at least traveling) My energy is the basis of my bubbly personality. I am the type of person who people gravitate towards because of my positive outlook on life. One of my favorite things is to smile and laugh which I do often. I have many passions in life and living life is one of them. I want to experience everything life has to offer. If that means taking a road trip to San Dusky to ride roller coasters or going to a new and exotic beach somewhere off the coast sign me up. I do not always have to be on the go staying home and cuddling up with a good book or watching a good movie is always an acceptable option for me. If you ever want to go to a vineyard to try new wines I will be happy to go. On weekends you might find me out at the lake with my friends or family. I love the water whether I would be swimming, boating, or even fishing. It’s also a great time for a cookout in a nice laid back way. What I would like to find in a person remains to be seen. I have a list as we all do but for the most part I am looking for my best friend that I can share the adventure of life. Could you be the one? If you are send me a line and we will go from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have been around animals all my life and am a firm believer everyone should have a pet whether it is a cat, dog, or both. Other types of pets are good too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Indianapolis. I love the atmosphere as well as it's charm. Close second's are Denver and Chicago.


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things include curling up with a good book, exploring new cities, trying new wines, hanging out with my friends, and rollercoasters. (the meaner the better)

For fun

For Fun I love to read a good book. I also like anything to do with being on a lake: swimming, fishing, lounging, boating, and etc. Camping and bbq's are always good too.

Last read

Pride and Predjudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an event marketing company that does in store product demonstrations. It is very hectic with a lot of traveling. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My B.S is in Marketing in Sales. I plan on going back to school to get my MBA