Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very outgoing and I enjoy the outdoors. I'd rather be outside than inside. Thunderstorms are by far my favorite type of weather!

In his own words

I love adventure and I am in love with the outdoors. I'm looking for someone who can make me smile, be serious and honest with me. I want someone who's willing to be their self. I believe in open honest communication.I am adventurous and am open to new experiences. I am a student so my schedule is a little less desirable than i'd prefer, however I graduate in May. I am a very straight forwards person, sometimes my friends would say that I don't have a filter and i'm a straight shooter. I will be honest with you and I expect the same. I am a very social person. I love going out with friends and getting to know people, but I do enjoy the nights of staying inside with a movie or book. I am very passionate about my career, I have worked very hard to get to where I am and I will accomplish my goals. I am driven and sometimes a little hard headed. Like I said from the beginning I believe in Open Honest communication, so if you have any questions feel free to ask! I don't have a specific type, I am physically active and I am in love with water, well nature in general but I really love water. I want to find someone who knows what they want, who is masculine but can still let me know how they feel. Crying doesn't make you any less of a man. I am very social and outgoing, but I can be an introvert at times. I would love to find someone who is confident and can carry a conversation that may ramble and go off on tangents but there is little dead space. Though if there is dead air I don't mind, I quite enjoy the silence. I love laying in bed at night next to my partner and hearing their heart beat. It's a simple sign of life, but I find it intriguing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

His name is Rahj I prefer Big dogs, but I live in an apartment so I can't have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Water. Being in the water or around the water! I like going to bars, but I prefer breweries.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Color: Orange I listen to all types of music, but my favorites are Country and Rock.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with people, watching movies, bike rides, anything with nature and social environments.

Last read

Bossy Pants, The Undead (Dick Teresi)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Microbiology Lab Assistant
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
You can believe in whatever your heart desires. I have no preference. I have morals and Values that I live by.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am finishing up my Biochemistry Degree in May. I plan to apply to med school after I graduate.