Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hbscottishgirlie

45 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 40 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Scottish by birth. American by choice.

In her own words

This is awkward but ok - here goes....I'm not too much of a fan of the trendy club/bar scene but I love to dance! I'm down to earth, honest, caring, very affectionate and loyal. I'm a social drinker (that goes with my Scottish roots) and am not looking for a smoker of any kind. I'm an 80"s girl and love the music from that generation but I'll listen to anything from classic rock to Barry Manilow to top 40. I have an older brother with a niece and nephew (whom I adore). His wife is also like a sister to me. I live alone with my two cats (but I'm not some obsessive cat woman!). I love to travel and have just moved back to southern California from Charlotte, NC where I lived for just under eight years. I was born in Scotland and immigrated to the states when I was 13. I enjoy the beach, the river/lake and traveling to places like Maui, Cabo and St. Maarten, Europe and Vegas. As far as what I'm looking for......I honestly don't know. Just have to wait and see.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally, any great sushi restaurant.....I could eat sushi at every meal each day of the week. Maui, Cabo, Vegas, Fort Lauderdale, St. Maarten and of course Southern California.

Favorite things

I'm am 80's girl and I love the music from that time as it brings back so many memories but I'll listen to anything. I'm a big cable tv fan and I love documentories. In fact, I hardly watch regular tv.

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time having dinner and drinks with friends and spending as much time at the beach as possible. A quiet evening at home is always welcome. I love Vegas and plan a trip out there every year.....

Last read

The last book I read was about a captured British soldier during WWIi. Am now looking for the book "Do birds really sing in he'll". Can't find it anywhere!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am Senior Account Manager at a large national health insurance carrier. My hours are flexible as well as my days off.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish.....born and bred.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference