Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

czechoutcourtney

40 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short...but you should take the time to read my profile as I want to have children.

In her own words

Ok, maybe I need to point out right off the start that I want children! Many of you are just looking at my pictures and emailing me when you have no intention of having children, I am not going to be interested in you. I am the type of person that knows what she wants and isn't afraid to get it. I am looking for that perfect someone for a committed relationship, marriage, and children. I am a blonde,blue eyed,fun, petite girl who loves sushi and loves to dance and sing. My hair is long but personally I am short. I am upbeat and animated and have a great smile and laugh. I like everything from apples to going to the zoo, but some of my favorites include wine tasting, traveling, spring training, sushi, dancing, and singing. I love football games, basketball games, and dining out. I like dogs very much and have a Maltese, but am not really a cat person. I like getting dressed up, or just dressing down to watch a movie at home with that special someone to snuggle with. I am very affectionate and I value life very much. I try to live every day like it is my last. I am a person with high faith values and try to attend church on a weekly basis. Basically, I just try to live life and have fun and appreciate the good things in my life! Life can be cut short in some cases and we should all try to live life to the fullest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Maltese dog named Fluffy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots of mine are Ocean Club, City Hall, any sushi place, Eddie Vs, Ipic, Local Bistro and Isabella's Kitchen.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Raindrops on Roses, and Wiskers on Kittens...Well my favorite musical that you watch at home is Sound of Music. Favorite jeans are True Religion, favorite tv show is CSI, favorite food is sushi. Favorite color is blue or pink. Team:Buckeyes!

For fun

I really love horror films, with popcorn, candy and sprite. I like the movies, hiking, going out to dinner, lunch or for drinks. I like dogs, but am illergic to cats. I love to sing and to dance and am a really good cook. I am not shy, but am outgoin

Last read

Last think I read was either the Arizona Republic or Vogue magazine. I like the fashion magazines, and the atheletic magazines but read a lot of inspirational self help books. Favorite Book is the Secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I do not work right now, I have a trust fund that I live off of. I have children and I volunteer at the school regularly. I do aspire to get my real estate license in the near future just like everyone else in this valley.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half czechoslovakian and half italian and can cook foods from both ethnicities from scratch. My mom is czech and my dad is italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am a cradle Catholic that went to Catholic grade school. I moved to public school for high school which was a big mistake. Raised as a devout Catholic and I go to church weekly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to OSU briefly, being from Ohio, but it was just too big of a school for me. I then went to Capital Univ in Bexley, OH, got married, moved to AZ and picked up at ASU when I got pregnant with my son James and never finished. I was in psychology