Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MirchiDoc

32 year old woman | Fords, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live, love, laugh! And enjoy life to the fullest!

In her own words

A bit about me: Outgoing, bubbly personality, social, always laughing and smiling- friends say "I am always exciting to be around, never a dull moment!" I am a dreamer always full of positivity and a zest for life. I have a great blend of the east and the west in my values, beliefs, and culture. I am always up for a new adventure, be it trying a new cuisine or skydiving! Family and friends are a very important part of my life... I have an amazing group of friends; each weekend comes with its own twist: a night out on the town, a quite night in, or a family event with cousins and nieces running around! My passion: Music My outlet: Dancing My thrill: Traveling My happiness: Good company What I am looking for: A life partner to share in these adventures and live life to the fullest with me. Looking for my other half :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs especially!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling- exploring new places and their culture, Love trying new cuisines- big foodie, Love music- will dance to anything

College

Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Traveling and exploring new food places, Listening to music, Dancing to a good beat - either around my room or at a club with my friends, Hitting the gym-running on the treadmill, Watching movies of all types- especially those cheesy Hindi movies

For fun

Anything adventurous: from biking down the beach to hiking up a mountain! I am a a very outdoors person and I love being active, but on the extreme sometimes even laying in bed and watching a movie is satisfying enough!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, but will follow the social scene....hence last read: Fifty Shades of Grey :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist. My job is a perfect personality fit since I love being hands on with my patients and am very much a people person.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian
Sindhi
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I am religious.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctorate in Physical Therapy