Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LaughterIsKey107

29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Well, Love Much, Laugh Often

In her own words

Oh man here I go... Well first and foremost I'm Awesome and lets hope you are too! LoL Basically... I'm a fun loving, easy going girl. I LOVE laughing (but who doesn't?) and being silly! I truly believe you can't take life too serious, laugh as much as you can life is short. I love my family and friends, i'm very lucky to be surrounded by great people. I love learning new things and really want to get the most out of life, especially from traveling!! I've got the traveling bug real bad, so you've got to be open to either packing your bags and coming with or being cool with me up and leaving your behind at home! Haha, but seriously traveling is a huge passion of mine. I love the act of stepping away from your reality for just a moment and exploring someone else's, whether it be a trip to Europe or just a good ole fashioned road trip, adventure is everywhere :) But I digress... I'm also honest and kind and believe that if you do good things, good things will happen for you! Gosh I hope that's true... LoL I just try to do my best in life and hate half-assed attempts! I like the outdoors and getting dirty, yet I also like being girly and getting dressed up... so in other words I'm extremely versatile. Ha Best way to describe myself is different. Not the weird kind of different, but i'm definitely good at surprising people!

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm for me it's pretty much anywhere with cool people, great conversation and some good music. I'm pretty easy going I can go out, stay in, hop on a plane, go for a drive, etc... and be happy!! It's who you're with, not where you are that matters :)

Favorite things

Laughing, Traveling, Being Outside, The Beach, Movies, Concerts, Reading, Shopping, Sightseeing, Meeting New People, Hikes, Road Trips, Etc..

For fun

I love trying new things! I've been vigorously working on my bucket list. I'm very grateful over the last year to be able to cross a few off such as sky diving, swimming with sharks, tanning topless in Europe, etc.. I just love to have fun & laugh!

Last read

It's a pastime I try to do, but time can be an issue. I do well when i'm on vacation and whenever waiting is involved. So I've been sticking to books that don't require a whole lot of attention like "Bossy Pants" & Random Fact books! Humor is my fav!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
I'm half persian, half spanish... I know weird right?! Ha
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree