
Gmo1212

30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not yelling tinder?

In her own words

I moved to Austin (like I am sure many of you reading this) about a year and a half ago. I needed a change and more than 4 months of sunshine. I teach special education currently in a great school district and I love it. I used to teach AP US History so I am a little bit of a history nerd. A little bit about me, I love football,might know more about it than most guys and my Sundays will always consist of Buffalo Bills games. I am pretty sarcastic and love to joke around. Live music (country for sure) is one of my favorite things to do. I did join this website to find a relationship with someone that I have a solid connection with. I am up for guy friends though! I don't have a set type when it comes to a guy. I am not into smokers and I have two cats so if your allergic it most likely wouldn't work out (not a crazy cat lady....yet). If you would like to talk and explore this city, shoot me a message! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats...and when I went to buy them cat food, I bought a puppy...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Nashville is my Vegas, just went to the CMAs, absolute blast...out of the country Mexico, Dominican Republic, St Maarten, and would love to do a cruise! Always ready to plan my next vacation! I am always game for a roadtrip as well

College

Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

My music choice ranges from pop music to classic rock to hip hop...depends on my mood and the scene I guess. Country is my favorite though.

For fun

I stay pretty active..I enjoy trying new things...typical weekend can include: kayak, tennis, bills game, concert, casino, hole in the wall bars or club....willing to give anything a shot once & I can have fun almost anywhere

Last read

pretty much history or current events are my go to for a read...open for other suggestions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach behavior support special education. I also taught AP US History in New York which eventually I would like to do again before getting into school administration.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Sicilian/Italian girl from Western NY....that's gotta be rare here right?!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If we meet up for a date and we struggle for conversation...which I will totally blame you for, and let you know (joke) but I can tell the tales of the 6 colleges I went to for my Undergrad & Masters