
MangoMeglett

23 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The more people I meet, the more I love my dog.

In her own words

I've just moved to San Antonio about 3 months ago. I've been trying to meet people and make new friends but it just isn't as easy as it used to be for whatever reason. So, if you think we'd make a better friend match than a romantic match, I'm totally open to that too! :) I think I'm really nice and I respond to just about anyone so don't be shy. My friends would describe me as generous, mature, and maybe a little bit naive. Naive probably isn't the right word, but I do like to believe there are still good people in the world and give the benefit of the doubt unless given a reason not to. I'm loyal to a fault, but that doesn't come immediately. I am pretty reserved at first. I grew up an Army brat, so I've been extremely lucky when it comes to traveling. I've lived in 3 countries and 5 US states. I definitely have a moderate case of Wanderlust. I was raised with (I think) good morals and a respect for authority. I treat others well and strive to make the "right" choices. I'm working towards a B/S in Healthcare Administration and have about a year left. I love dogs, especially my dog. I think she's one of the best dogs in the world. I dare you to challenge it. She brightens my day, every day. I love my mom. I love babies and laughter. I love horses. I love ice cream. I love that magic hour as the sun is setting and the light gives everything a beautiful glow. I love that feeling I get when I cook dinner for a bunch of friends and we're all sitting together sharing stories and telling jokes and everything that was stressing me out just melts away. I hate writing about myself. I never know what is expected or whether or not I'm boring the reader to death. I do much better with questions. Try me. Just letting you all know that I wasn't getting any messages so I stopped the subscription. It's too expensive to just sit here and not get messages back. I am, however, on okcupid. Same username.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I LOVE dogs and horses. :) Cats can be good too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love traveling. I've been quite a few places because I've been lucky enough to grow up a military brat. I think my favorite places have been Japan and Switzerland thus far.

Favorite things

My music preference is eclectic. Anything from Country to Alternative to Pop. TV - I like things like Modern Family, the Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, and Eli Stone I'm not that adventurous with foods. I do my best to try new things.

For fun

I'm new to the area so I don't really have "things I do" yet, but I'm open to trying stuff. I love being able to do things with my dog so that's a definite plus.

Last read

Last book I read was called The Good Dream. I think the last article I read was about Marilyn Monroe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I'm a student and I pick up babysitting jobs and other odds and ends here and there.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 3 years of college under my belt. In the past 3 years I've changed my major a couple times. I made a hard decision to take a short break from school to think some things through and sort of hit the "reset" button. I've run out of characters...