
ewilson89

25 year old man | Plymouth Meeting, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm on here without too high of expectations....

In his own words

I'm on here without too high of expectations. Its worked for some people I know and its hard to meet genuine women at a bar so I figure this can't hurt. I don't play games and I'm up front about what I like and what I don't like. I'm close with my family and I'm proud of the small group of reliable friends I've held onto for many years and now I'm hoping to find someone caring to share that with. I've worked and traveled all over Europe and bits of South America and I've learned that despite the dangers of stepping into the unknown, the benefits of experiencing new places and people will always outweigh the hazards. My name is Edward and if you've been hunting for a unique guy with a big heart, a strong work ethic and lots of stories, look no further.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a German Shepherd.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Give me a plane ticket and my backpack and I'll find a new hot spot every time.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Traveling, writing, photography, movies, video-games. The usual stuff.

For fun

Its winter now, so sitting in and building a fire in the fireplace and then just sitting back and chatting. I write fiction as well and practice photography. Christmas is almost here too, so about now is when I start rushing to buy stuff for people

Last read

There's no way I could keep this up to date. I read a new book every week or two. Right now, I'm working on American Gods.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family has ties back to the Mayflower and our home has housed generations of my family since before the Civil War. Listen to The Blood of Cu Chulainn for a hint to some of my family ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe things sometimes happen for a reason but its not for me to say whose reasoning it is. I'm open to anyone's faith and given time, it may be a gift I learn to share with them.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BA in English with a minor in World Literature. If you need something proof read, I'm the man for the job.