Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jo_El_

28 year old man | Leonia, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-28 in New York, New York, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Letting your mind play is the best way to solve problems. - Bill Watterson

In his own words

Most days I work in an Emergency Room as an X-Ray Technician. It’s a job I like, the hours are flexible, and it helps me support my preferred profession, illustration. I enjoy sketching in museums, parks, subway stations, really any place that has comfortable spot to sit and something that catches my eye. I don’t mind the mad rush at work (everything is STAT), but there’s a certain quietness to the drawing board that I absolutely enjoy... I get lost in the task, taking a blank piece of paper and spending time, making something… ... If anything, that’s what I’m looking for here on MATCH. I’m not in any real rush, but I am looking to take the time to get to know someone, and build something to last. I am a pop culture enthusiast, a fan of 80s music and movies, a history buff, a slight science nerd, a fan of good stories, and would love to hear yours. Should note that I am currently living and working in northern NJ. Getting in to the city takes me round about 40min by any route, and rush hour traffic could/does add to that.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Museums, The Museum of Natural History and The MET are a personal favorite. I love wandering around New York, though London is a close second favorite. Any place that serves a hot cup of coffee and/or a cold beer is OK by me.

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: The Blues Brothers, One Crazy Summer, Tekkonkinkreet, Despicable Me, Trading Places Favorite Music: The Talking Heads, Queen, The Kaiser Chiefs, Ennio Morricone

For fun

I like to draw, and on occasion I go into the city and sketch. Museums are the usual go to place, Grand Central is a favorite, as is Bryant Park. I'll read just about anything, but I'm partial to anything by Watterson, Schultz, Kurtzman and Aragones

Last read

- Never As Bad As You Think by Stuart and Kathryn Immonen - Dear John by Alex Toth and John HItchcock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Freelance Artist by day, X-Ray Technician by night
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral