Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jonnorespect

59 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for unique, smart, in-shape, very...

In his own words

I'm looking for unique, smart, in-shape, very sensual woman, so I can be completely and intensely yours to love, and vice versa. I had an interesting career, for 30 of the 34 years I was on active duty: Singing, for the army, full time; (well, if 10hrs/week was full-time.. I worked a 40hr month, just like everyone else)! 2 presidential library openings, graveside for 2 presidential and 1 first lady funerals, sang for a pope/South Lawn, the Queen/East Room, solos in the Red Room and State Dining Room,180 Anthems, 5 Medals of Honor ceremonies. Generals and Secretaries were my friends! Toss in civilian singing with major orchestras, opera companies and choral groups in Europe, the Middle East, Mexico, Panama, Canada, Alaska..what a way to make a living. Great, 34-photo "Wall of Fame," also. Great memories. I own a top-floor condo right in the heart of Shirlington Village, the best location in NoVA, maybe 5 min to the Pentagon and less than 10 to National Airport and DC. I'm really 60, not 59, (but listing 60 puts me in with the over-90 retirement-home women), but I am going on 50..like in "Peter Pan," I just can't seem to grow up. I have been ok'd by the FBI, and the Secret Service several times, so, no weirdo here. I also make a great, permanent army retirement (retired, not feeble..you won't have to feed me), and paid church singer income. No debt, money in the bank, so I don't need yours. No cold-weather excursions for us, right? (Say, "yessir, hooah," here, or get down and give me 20). January/February is for TANNING butts, not freezing them off! You like Rodney Dangerfield or Norm Crosby? Like my license plate, I get "no rspkt" and know all their jokes. I'm most comfortable in big cities, primarily, and will train ride with you to NYC or Philly in a heartbeat. I've been everywhere in the world I've wanted to go, except Tahiti, Bora Bora, and back to Guam. I love DC/MD/VA. If you're into skiing, good for you, but I'll pass. I love rural drives w/bed and breakfast, and have never done a wine tour! (I'll sip 'n smile, while you edgicate me, ok)? Jon

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blues Alley, Birchmere, Verizon Center, Wolf Trap, Yankee Stadium, Nats Park/SW Waterfront, Verizon Center area, Old Town, Indigo (@ the marina, S of Reagan Airport), Shirlington, (of course...no driving), downtown DC.

College

Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

a great cup of Seattle's Best, (no pods here), a Disney Cruise, your great hairstyle (w/sunglasses on top..weird, huh?), giving you a foot massage, VA winery tour, (never done one), a big, firm bed, w/ cool, slippery sheets.

For fun

moderate regular exercise, ping-pong, pool, swimming, Kenn Ctr, foreign film,Verizon Center. How about a hot, soapy shower for 2? hmmm. :) Anything you want to do, really, is ok by me, as I've kinda "been there/done that." You think it, we'll do it.

Last read

4 papers daily: Washington Times, and Post, WSJ in hand...NY TImes Online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retired, Law enforcement / Security / Military
And I wanted to be an FBI Agent! Passed everything, but had no talent THEY were looking for... so the army hired me. Still sing daily, paid Sunday singer, occasional soloist around the area. Otherwise, nice simple quiet life, whatever comes up!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA, Criminology, PhD in life/people studies.