
sunkistprincess

29 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live, lAUGH, love

In her own words

How can you really describe yourself fully? analyzing myself I adore the smell of coffee kisses kisses on my forehead white and orange roses babies laughing smiling laughing so hard your stomach hurts all my best friends playing soccer playing guitar (although I'm still a newb, so if u know how & wanna teach me that's a plus) singing music lyrics attempting to write my own songs text messages orange juice orange soda anything orange actually my girl Taylor Swift low rise jeans cold beer on a Friday night a good movie (I loveeee going to the movies) horror movies I am.... a book worm (literally I read about 4 books a month) a beach bum (if it's my day off- you can find me at the beach) a Princess a jokester... an analyzer.... (I literally observe people and life and analyze it as much as I can...) And I live my life through music and lyrics. as soon as I get in my car I push every pre-programed button to hear what songs are on I tie songs to people especially country songs that tell stories I also have good luck songs so if those are on the radio by "chance" it means I am going to have a good day you can tell a lot about my mood depending on what I am listening to and my play list My lucky number is 13 if you look at it, it looks like a B There is so much more, but you will have to be around me to see things like when I care about you- you're very important. I love spending time with my family it is very important. I have a great friend that is like family to me and I basically help raise her daughter- she is the CUTEST and smartest little girl you will ever have the chance to meet. I think kids are great- I was a child development major and have worked with kids my whole life practically- and let me just tell you that when a child smiles at you in accomplishment that you helped them achieve... it's one of the most precious things in life! I think that the person I'm looking for doesn't need to be like me... I think he should be able to compliment me, and fit like a missing puzzle piece. I believe in signs, but that doesn't mean you have to. The person I'm looking for just needs to understand and enjoy simple things in life. Needs to have an AMAZING sense of humor and be able to make me laugh! I love smiling, so if you have a great personality and a great smile even better! :D I'm current working in accounting and going to school for another degree in business management and this takes up a lot of my time. I love watching tv and reading comic books (this is new) and walking dead and the Big Bang theory are to blame. I am addicted to soccer, I use to define myself first and foremost with soccer- so when it's world cup time do not interrupt me! I hope to find someone who shares my passion and love in this. Someone who is open minded in trying everything at least once. But mainly from past relationships Ive recently encountered I'm looking for someone who wants to take care of me in the small ways that matter the most (like sharing the remote control, opening doors, pulling chairs out and helping me in- you don't know how nice that is) but still wants me to have aspirations and maintain my own independence and pushes me to achieve my goals -not try to prevent me from dreaming. I want someone who has a lot to teach me, something new to discover everyday and I like a challenge. I feel like I'm rambling so lets be friends! I recently took up crossfit- rest later! If you made it through this whole thing... I commend you! btw my name is Brandie

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

no pets currently, but really want to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach... out doors, and I love hiking! I love to travel, haven't done toooo too much, but I hope to go travel the world in the next couple of years. did I say the beach? I love going to places that just take your breath away

Favorite things

love country but am not limited to it. I like everything pretty much but I'm a country girl @ heart. I so look forward to summer time concerts!

For fun

lately I work way too much to do anything other than concerts, movies, and my infamous beach day saturdays!

Last read

I go through at least 2-3 books a week right now. I'm a bookworm! :D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I was a swim teacher since I was 13 years old- favorite was babies & preschool age I am now working as an accountant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree