
Quest718511

37 year old man | Ozone Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Forest Hills, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In his own words

When you first meet me you’re definitely going to notice that I’m a fun loving, positive, outgoing man who’ll do just about anything to get a smile out of those I care about. There’s not much I won’t do to liven up the mood, even if I sometimes have to look a little silly in the process. As a partner, I feel I have a lot to offer my potential match. I’m a man of integrity who is family-oriented and I include friends in that group as well. I’m caring, open-minded, spontaneous, and always on the lookout for my next adventure. Now, I just need to find my partner in crime to share it all with. I’d like to meet someone I can really connect with on all levels. I believe that when it’s right, it doesn’t matter if you’re out for a night on the town or just hanging out and watching TV—you’ll be having the time of your life because you’re with the one you love. My ideal match will be a woman who has a good head on her shoulders, but isn’t afraid to unleash her goofy side. Like me, she’ll be up for anything and is the kind of person I can really count on no matter what. She’ll be confident, affectionate, beautiful, and won’t mind getting dirty once in awhile or maybe even watching a Star Wars movie. Again, when it’s right—I think we’ll both just know and everything will progress from there. If you think we may hit it off, send me an email and let’s chat!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm definitely an animal lover.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my many passions. I’ve been to Central America, India and Europe. I’d love to explore more of the world, such as the Mediterranean, South East Asia and Africa—ideally with my match one day!

College

Clark University, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I won’t last long without good people, fun, adventures, traveling, nature, or great food! I usually opt for Indian and Thai cuisine, but will try anything once. I really appreciate chefs/restaurants who think outside of the box.

For fun

I’m up for anything that sounds like fun. I’ll rarely say no, as long as I’m in good company. I enjoy going to museums, traveling, reconnecting with nature by camping or hiking, and cooking! Maybe you can tell me how the next recipe turns out!

Last read

I’m a voracious reader and recently completed Angels and Demons and the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’ve been the proud owner of a business for seven years now. Prior to running my own business, I was in the advertising world for a few years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m of Spanish and Persian descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith wouldn’t play a role in choosing a match.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received my Bachelors from Clark University.