
nvictoriam

26 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends and family are my everything. There...

In her own words

My friends and family are my everything. There is very little I wouldn't do for them. I'm blessed to have parents who poured their hearts and souls into raising me with a good head on my shoulders. I'm not afraid to speak my mind, which is probably both my best and my worst quality. I cherish my relationships with the people who can put a smile on my face, and I believe in making the time to show them how important they are to me regardless of how busy life can get. You will often find me out in a party dress and pumps on the weekend but I feel most like myself in sweats. I love hiking all the gorgeous local trails that not enough people take advantage of down here and spending time on or by the water. I also have a dog named Bella who I absolutely adore...she takes up most of my bed. I received my BA in public relations and advertising a couple years ago but found that sitting behind a desk all day just isn't for me. I have chosen to instead pursue my true passion and began interior design school last year. I am absolutely thrilled about my decision to return to school to chase my dream and look forward to the opportunities that lie ahead. I can usually tell within 20 minutes of meeting someone whether or not there's potential for something more than a friendship. People ask me how that's possible but chemistry is either there or it's not! I prefer to grab coffee and spark a casual conversation on a first date. I'm on Match because I'm tired of meeting guys at the bars and really just don't have the luxury of time to go looking. I'm picky; I try not to be but I can't help it. Then again, if we could rationally choose who we fall in love with none of us would be on here. I'm looking for someone who openly shares the same ambition and vision as I do in both our professional and personal lives. I also need that "spark"...I don't want to settle for something that's good when I could have something better...and neither should you. Shoot me an email if you're interested....I'm not great at starting conversation but I can carry one quite well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

England...my mom's from the Isle of Man so I have lots of fond memories there visiting as a child. I traveled to Italy and Spain last summer by myself but would go back in a heartbeat!

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

my dog, my shoes, a good laugh

For fun

the beach, cycling, hiking, horseback riding, photography, interior design, dinner parties with friends, going out in the city, watching movies, good conversation, good music, etc

Last read

The Defining Decade by Meg Jay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral