Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tsgold101

30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:-)

In her own words

Born in Israel and raised in New Jersey, Atlanta has been my home for three years. I've grown to like the South and I can handle the hot summers. I’ve lived in a few different places before coming to Atlanta, including Nicaragua, where I lived for a year and a half. I came down to Atlanta to study Public Health and decided to stick around. Working with reproductive health and global health is my passion. One day, I’d like to start my own women’s health project in a community in Latin America. I'm also a bit of a nerd and really enjoy doing research. I'm a birth doula. Birth doulas provide emotional and physical support to women during labor. I’ve seen a lot of births, but not recently. I love to travel and explore different cultures. Most of my travel experience has been in Latin America and Africa, but I’d like to see more of the world! I am mostly extroverted and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I’m the youngest of three siblings. My oldest brother has a 4-year-old daughter and a baby son. I love being an aunt and I try to visit them in DC whenever I get the chance. Music makes me happy. I’m always singing along to the radio when I’m driving. I appreciate nature and enjoy spending time outside. I love avocado and I’m addicted to coffee. I spend a lot of time in local coffee shops. I’m a pescetarian, which means I’m a fish-eating vegetarian. Languages intrigue me. I’m fluent in both English and Spanish. I’ve considered learning Portuguese. I’m currently learning to knit. I’ve done the highest bungee jump in the world.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I adopted two rescue kittens about a year ago.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Old Fourth Ward, Inman Park, Decatur, Little Five Points, Dekalb Famers Market, Piedmont Park Globally: Nicaragua, Colombia, El Salvador, Mozambique, South Africa, Israel, San Fransisco, New York

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music: Ray LaMontagne, Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine, and so much more Movies: Motorcycle Diaries, Little MIss Sunshine, Napoleon Dynamite TV: Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Modern Family Food: Indian, Thai, Mexican, Ethiopian, Sushi

For fun

I like to go for long walks, read, dance, watch movies, and go out with friends to restaurants and bars

Last read

I'm currently reading The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. Some of my favorite books are: Shantaram, The Red Tent, The Kite Runner, Mountains Beyond Mountains: the Quest of Dr. Paul Farmer, The Time Traveler's Wife, and Monique and the Mango Rains.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in public health. I'm currently working as a researcher, focusing on HIV among gay and bisexual men.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious, but my Jewish culture is important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral