
iwannnacow

30 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'M AWESOME. WARNING:CONTENTS ARE FULL OF...

In his own words

I'M AWESOME. WARNING:CONTENTS ARE FULL OF ENERGY..MAKE SURE YOU CAN KEEP UP I'm Justin and thanks for checking out my profile =) I am: FUN, OUTGOING, LOYAL, RESPECTFUL, ENERGETIC AND CARING. But everyone says that.... if you don't believe me, well give me a chance to prove you wrong. I try to have a HEALTHY and ACTIVE lifestyle. That is important to me. I play sports and enjoy going to sporting events especially Buffalo Teams. I like to CUDDLE and show affection. I am VERY PLAYFUL and love to make people SMILE and LAUGH. POSITIVE and HAPPY most of the time. I have a 6'-5" personality in a 5'-8" frame. No games. I am a very forward person. If I like you or want to get to know you I will let you know. I don't play hard to get. I don't play the whole "seem uninterested game" to make myself seem more interesting. I will make you feel WANTED, SPECIAL and APPRECIATED every chance I get. So ladies, if you need a guy that will treat you like dirt and be an , make you feel unwanted and make you chase them, I am NOT you're guy. Basics: Full time career Busy second job as a DJ FAMILY is IMPORTANT FRIENDS are IMPORTANT If you made it this far, thank you! MESSAGE ME. This profile barely scratched the surface...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog "Boots" is my buddy. He is getting old and is kind of lazy, but he is still a lot of fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Bandits Games, Bills Games, The Cove, Country Line Dancing Night, Pages, Backyard parties.

College

Erie Community College, North Campus, Williamsville, NY

Favorite things

I like my Buffalo Sports Teams especially the Bandits. I am up for anything new and exciting. I play a lot of volleyball and enjoy being outside and active. I like going out, chilling by bonfires, singing, dancing and just have a good time.

For fun

Movies, Sports, Clubs, Dancing, Bars, Cards, Cuddling, Mountain Biking, Beach Volleyball, Theater, Music ( I'll listen to anything that makes me want to dance; Hip Hop, Dance, House, Country, Rock)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Entertainment Coordinator for a very big local county fair. I also started my own DJ Business.(DJ Justin Entertainment) I specialize in Weddings, College Events, Karaoke and Line Dancing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic. My CYO was a big part of my life and taught not to follow your religion blindly but question it and learn about it. I don't judge and I would push my beliefs on others. I am just all about being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates Degree in Construction Engineering & Management. Also have a background in technical theatre (Sounds, Lights, Set Work, Scenery)