Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Serendipity1792

48 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down To Earth...Hopeless Romantic!

In her own words

I would like to find someone genuine, honest, outgoing, enjoys having fun, has a sense of humor, a gentleman, family oriented, passionate, and very affectionate. Mutual attraction is important as is true friendship. I want someone who enjoys doing sweet little things for each other sometimes just to brighten their day. I enjoy cooking, dining out, gardening, definitely dancing, live music.(anything but rap!) entertaining friends and family, taking walks especially on the beach or in in the mountains. A nice day may be anything from going to Napa for the day, a baseball game, a picnic with a good bottle of wine, a barbecue with friends or family, or just talking and listening to the rain by a fire. I have a son 24 and a daughter 21. I love being their Mom. They are more independent now, which leaves me more time now to re-discover myself, my own life, and what I want out of the rest of it. I want to make it memorable. Who knows, that might include a great guy to share the good times and not so good times with. I am comfortable with myself. Maybe a little shy at first until I get to know you, and wear my heart on my sleeve. I cry at sappy movies...even commercials. I am a hopeless romantic. My friends would say I am sincere, giving, honest, loyal and fun. I am just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt as a great cocktail dress. I am just as happy staying home with a movie and cooking together as I am going out for a night on the town. Simple things are enjoyable if you are with the right person. Got to clean the house sometimes too! Life isn't all wine and roses...but flowers don't hurt every once in awhile! LOL

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

i have one cat....well it's my daughters cat, but you know how that goes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Half Moon Bay, Hawaii, Mexico, Vegas, Tahoe, Monterey and San Francisco are a few of my favorite places. Someday I hope to make it to Italy, Spain, and France.

Favorite things

I love music...always have it playing in my car and home. I can't sing worth a darn, but do anyway. RB, Country, Classic Rock. Candles! A roaring fire in the fireplace, Rain, Catching up with old friends.White lights on the Christmas Tree, Flowers

For fun

I love to cook for people! I am Italian! Taking a drive just talking, Dancing, Concerts,Gardening, Hiking, Wine tasting, Trying a new restaurant, Night with the girls talking and laughing Simple things are fun for me if you are with someone you enjoy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference