Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gq503dude

33 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 18-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I still find these things a bit of a mytery so...

In his own words

I still find these things a bit of a mytery so i'll keep it simple..I don't mind paying for the first date, I still belive gentlemen should be that; gentlemen. I'm an avid reader, i love working out to stay in shape (def not one of those guys in the gym posing every 5 minutes in the mirror), I love movies, eating food, traveling, and trying new things. Education is big for me, and I try and constantly improve myself. I love live music, and i'm not the clingy type either. I am looking for something solid. I was married at one point in my life; believe it or not. I didn't take that seriously and when it ended i thought I would be happy because I was single, able to date, and find the one. But I find myself missing the commitment and security that comes with a relationship. And that's what I want and in the future to find someone to share my entire life with. Plus the maturity of age and experience allows me to say that. But for the time being I am dating and i'll own up to that. And after reading the beginning of this I sound way to perfect like this was crafted by a computer or a robot or something so instead i'll give you more of the real me in a list of things bad or that i'm super prententious (in thought) about, or that are just bad habits of mine: 1. Even on days of or vacation I wake up early. I routinely force myself to try and sleep in and then find I can't. 2. I tap the bottom of my bowl three times before I eat cereal it's a weird habit. 3. I am a bit pretentious when it comes to clothing. I like them. Highly superficial when it comes to shoes cuz I judge people. 4. I sing in the car alot. Adlib songs I don't know. 5. I hate whip cream, cool whip, peanuts and guacamole. 6. I hate not having a haircut. Your like "what hair" exactly. Keep it clean lol. 7. I just picked up playing tennis, i love golfing, I just bought a mountain back and I try and travel a lot. i'm outta here alot. 8. I hate when I go out to a club or lounge or bar (which i do rarely) and people are trying to act "sexy". Grosses me out. 9. I hate when someone see's a movie and then tells you about it knowing your going to go see it. Unless its me telling. 10. I can be a bit of a neat freak. 11. I can be kinda of pretentious and petty at times. Not usually. 12. I'm not a gym nut, nor a workout fiend. But I do respect my body enough to work out consistently. 13. I'm not a spots fanatic, but I played college basketball and you can catch me yelling at the tv. 14. I love nice things. Not expensive things, but nice. 15. I love womanly women. Pretty all that. I hate high maintenance. Is this a conundrum?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm. Latitude in San Diego. Love that spot. I like Body English in Vegas. And my bed. It's amazing.

College

Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Likes: Pineapples, heated mattress pads on beds, hot tea, chai tea, ice cream, live sporting events (esp college basketball), watches, suits, playing tennis, lifting weights, watching karaoke (not singing it).

For fun

I honestl love watching movies. Going to the movies, renting movies, eating popcorn, drinking juice (not a big soda fan). When not watching movies I love to travel, even simple road trips. I'm a total tourist. I love going out to eat :)

Last read

"the Alchemist" by Paulo Coehlo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral