Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Wildflower2356

30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Authentic.

In her own words

Lets see. I am new to this area. Youre likely to find walking the aisles of a bookstore or coffee shop. I can be a bit of a goof sometimes, but also also love intense conversation; even if we dont have the same point of view. I am confident in myself, and independent. I will only be with a man that knows how to treat a woman. Chivalry is not dead, well, it shouldnt be anyway! I am not looking for games, or drama, or hook ups. I am looking for something that could potentially turn into something long term..well see! I am active in growing in my relationship with God, and its really important that the man I have in my life is persuing his own relationship with God. I am not at all looking for perfection in a man. But I am looking for a MAN, someone who stands by his word, someone that has CHARACTER. Its nice to have charm, but what Im looking for is Character. I am looking/waiting for someone who is involved in their local church, and is growing in his own relationship with Jesus. Quick Facts: I just moved up here from San Deigo, but I consider Florida to be my home state. I love the simple things in life. I have been to 17 nations. I have lived in 5 states. I have been featured on a TV show, and radio show (hilarious stories ). I love the "country" lifestyle. I enjoy being outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking...and ive have been known to run in the rain and jump in a mud puddle ;) So, if you are still reading, kudos for you! If you think you are genuinly intrested in getting to know me further, shoot me an email and lets see what happens. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

No lapdogs for this gal! Get me around a German Shepard, or any large breed and I am a happy camper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors I love. I have traveled international pretty plenty, I think my fave destination has been Lativa though, loved it. My favorite domestic places are San Diego, Southern Kentucky,and Chicago..hows THAT for Diverist

Favorite things

I do not watch much TV, but If I do, its Seinfeld, or How I Met Your Mother, and anything on The Discovery channel, A&E or the History Channel.

For fun

Spontaneous Road Trips. Also, I love the outdoors, and hiking, I just never want to go alone.

Last read

I really like the author Donald Miller. But, I am currently reading "The Art of Being YOU"..good stuff! I have a mini library of books I am pretty fond of :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in administration for a non-profit organization..lovvve it! But this is new to me, as I was a Baker/Pastry Chef for the past 8 years..cupcake anyone? :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non-Denominational. I love God, and love people. I am very active in my home church, and community. Its very important for me, that any man I date to have his own relationship with God, and is willing to keep God at the center of our relationship :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference