
isoRuss2012

25 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello! :) Nice to meet you! A little bit about...

In his own words

Hello! :) Nice to meet you! A little bit about me... I can make friends with pretty much anyone, find way more things funny than I probably should, and will laugh at things even when no one else is around. Usually it's legit... (usually). People frequently describe me as smart, organized, responsible, quiet, tall, "too nice" (whatever that means), and in shape. I like most personalities, so I can't really say I have a specific type, but here are some things that will get you bonus points: - You are organized - You are career focused (for some reason I really like that...) - You have never done drugs - Your family is important to you As far as activities go, I'm open to doing all sorts of things and especially love eating out and going to movies. I'm always up for trying new things, so if there is something new you've been wanting to do, just let me know! Some things I've recently been meaning to try out myself are rock climbing (indoors) and dancing, and I'm always looking for people who are interested in teaming up for something like like warrior dash or tough mudder. I can be quiet at first, but I'm not shy. You can ask me anything as long as you're willing to answer the question yourself! Also, if you're just looking for new friends, that is fun too! I would prefer to go out as friends first anyway and see how things go since it can be hard to really get a good feel for someone through email. Just say so! Send me a message if you want to chat - or I guess wink and I will message you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer places that are green and not too hot, but if you want to vacation in Arizona or something I can always wear shorts... lets go!

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love image editing and special effects work and always have some sort of project I'm doing on the side. I like reading sci-fi stories and watching tv series online when there is time to catch up. Mexican and Italian food are my favs.

For fun

I spend a lot of time at work, so my free time is limited (that's why I'm here!). But I love going out to eat and seeing movies. Longer things typically need to be scheduled, but I'm completely up for them too. :)

Last read

The Hunger Games. I read a lot of Star Wars novels too - started when I was a kid and they just keep writing more!! Haha The last one I read was Star by Star, and I'm not going to lie.. it was pretty awesome. ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up celebrating Christian holidays, but otherwise am very open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference