Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

millie327

29 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to travel.

In her own words

I am a Minnesota girl who loves everything and every season of our great state (fall being my favorite). I have a big crazy extended family that I love to visit, my favorites being my twin sister in CO and brother's family in IA. I also love to travel abroad and wish I got to do more of it. I see my family regularly, so I would say my family is the most important part of my life. I definitely want kids but not anytime soon (I have 2 nephews and a niece). I love cats and dogs and want one of each. I work in finance and love it. I have a masters in accounting, am a CPA and am finishing my MBA spring semester. I volunteer regularity and am a member of a Minneapolis volunteer organization. I am a huge sports fan. I regularly watch the Twins, Wild and Vikings games!!! Every year I go to a wild game to celebrate my birthday. I am very active and try to take advantage of Minnesota's summers whenever possible. One of my favorite things to do outside is run around Lake Calhoun. I also love country music and go to as many country concerts in the cities as possible. I am always looking for new fun things to do around the cities, if anyone has any suggestions let me know (especially with the winter coming up, it's harder to be creative).

Her interests

Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots in MN are uptown, Excelsior on Lake Minnetonka and Brainerd. I love to travel, London is my favorite city. Other interesting places I have been are India, Buenos Aires, Australia and Thailand.

College

Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

Chocolate (yummy), movies (not scary ones), horses, travelling (wish I travelled more), sleeping in (I am not a morning person), boating and food (I have celiac disease, no gluten/wheat for me).

For fun

During the summer I love running/walking around Lake Calhoun (mostly spending a lot of time outdoors), going out on the lakes, hanging with friends and going to Twins games. I really want to learn how to play golf (right now I just attempt to play).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After undergrad I continued school for 2 more years and received a masters of accountancy from the University of Minnesota and CPA. I am finishing my MBA at the U spring semester.