Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MandyHB

25 year old woman | Middle City West, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That's what's so great about being young: there are no mistakes, only research.

In her own words

I want someone to laugh with. I'm ambitious, intelligent, independent, and always ready to crack a joke. I want to find someone equally as driven, yet also ready to go out and have an adventure or two. I'm not that girl that will make you play games, or try to make you guess what I'm thinking. If you want to watch a game, I'm pretty happy to watch too (you should see how worked up I get over games in Friday Night Lights...that counts right? Right?!) or I'll just go for a run and catch the highlights after. I want you to go out with your boys that way I can go out with my girls! Just save me a night for us to watch a movie and snuggle on the couch. Or a dance at the end of the night. I love getting dressed up to go out and look good for you, but I'm happy to get a little dirty too: running, hiking, mud sliding/wrestling (I'm from Ohio...I've adopted the east coast as my own but there are some things that just don't change). A few other things I love: breakfast for dinner, being sore after a great workout, a book I can't put down, getting a good parking spot in Center City (also known as a MIRACLE), singing along to music and pretending I'm Beyonce/Ludacris/JayZ while sitting in traffic on the Schuylkill Express... What am I looking for? Someone intelligent. Someone confident. I have a lot to give, and I'm hoping you do too.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I wish I had a dog...a lot. So instead when I need a pick-me-up I watch dog videos on youtube instead (womp)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

500 Degrees is a must for me in Philadelphia so far. Always looking for a fun new place to go on weekends! I love dancing and music, or getting a great drink at Tippling Place.

College

Haverford College, Haverford, PA

Favorite things

French fries, movies (comedy, action, Disney, I like them all!), books, Family Guy marathons, dogs, a good margarita, family and friends.

For fun

I like being active, whether that's running, cycling, a cross fit workout, etc. Did my first Tough Mudder and Broad Street Run. Also enjoy eating, going new places, going out with friends, reading, or watching tv...oh yes, or eating.

Last read

Technically it was UsWeekly...but please don't judge me for that. Currently reading A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Business Process Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom's side are French Jews, and my dad's side are Native American...so I guess you could call me exotic. Clearly I look exotic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I won't go to church with you, but I support whatever you feel in your heart. I think having a sense of morals and values is hugely important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral