
taydin87

27 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
=)

In her own words

ABOUT ME: - Reserved and low-key, but open up more when I'm comfortable - Very caring - Love traveling: weekend trips; visiting friends and family across the country; seeing new places - Enjoy local shops/restaurants over chains - Interested in design and fashion (I renovated my condo and a condo for a friend; I wanted to be an interior designer at one point) - I love riding motorcycles, though I still have yet to get one of my own. - I enjoy activities such as shooting (I own two handguns currently), skiing, ice skating, horseback riding, swimming, volleyball and tennis, though I'm not huge into camping/hiking. WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR: - Someone I can trust/is honest - Communicative - Respectful and Supportive - Someone who looks forward to seeing/talking to me - Someone to spend free time with - Someone who wants to do what he can to make me happy and have that reciprocated - Affectionate - Willing to compromise DISLIKES: - People who swear (there's a better way to get your point across) - Drinking (if drinking is one of your favorite hobbies or you enjoy getting drunk/drinking often, we won't work) - Smoking (anything) - Liars/Cheaters - People who yell/shout instead of work things out calmly - Noises while eating/drinking (slurping, crunching, gulping, lip smacking, loud chewing)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Craftwood Inn, Peppertree, McAlister's Deli, Starbucks

Favorite things

I love going on road trips to new and unfamiliar places. I like getting out, having a change of scenery and checking out local shops, restaurants and attractions.

For fun

Traveling, listening to music, going to concerts, ice skating, skiing, checking out local restaurants and shops, motorcycles, shooting, cars (I'm not obsessed but I've got a decent interest)

Last read

I started to read "Mrs. Lincoln's Dressmaker" but haven't done much recreational reading since high school (college ruined the 'reading for fun' mentality I had).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I document and keep track of donations from employees made to hospitals via payroll deductions.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double Major in History and Philosophy from UCCS