Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Zo_84

30 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I seldom end up where I wanted to go, but always end up where I need to be. - Douglas Adams

In his own words

Hawaiian born, raised in the South having family in NYC and Puerto Rico. I've traveled all over the world from Germany to Japan. With all of the "jet setting" I've done, I consider myself versatile as far as adjusting to surroundings go. I keep myself active outdoors whether it be hiking, running, swimming, etc. I enjoy running 5Ks and obstacle course/long distance races as well. I CrossFit but also keep a good balance with conventional weight training and exercise. They all have their pros and cons, but as long as you are doing something it's alright in my book. I eat well often and do enjoy my cheat meals whether it be Chipotle, a pound of spaghetti, or a bucket of ice cream in front of Netflix. I'm a fan of the city and prefer the Metro/MARC over traffic any day. Trips to DC, Baltimore, or Annapolis are always great. On occasion, I'll find myself in NYC visiting family. One city I need to find myself at more often though is Philadelphia. I hear there is a great craft brew scene up there. I am a father of an intelligent 5 year old son that lives in California. He definitely keeps me on my toes and it's always a great time when he comes to visit. I derive my personality from my Latin roots, my southern upbringing, and experiences around the world. I'm fascinated by cultures and personalities and I always look forward to learning something new from people I meet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trips to and around Baltimore, Columbia, DC., and Annapolis are always great. I find myself in Savannah, GA almost every year.

College

American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

Music, beer, and sports. My hobbies motivate me to keep up with the others

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors and staying active. I am a big fan of the city as well. On occasion, I'll hang with good friends enjoying good beer over absurd games of Cards Against Humanity.

Last read

Currently reading the Lost Symbol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as an analyst down in DC. I've been in service for 12 years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently focusing my studies in Cybersecurity