

40 year old man | Cohoes, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We can dance if we want to We can leave your friends behind...

In his own words

First, I usually don't waste my time messaging you first, I will wink, if you wink back I assume you are interested and will message you. If you don't wink back its safe to assume you are not..and move on. It saves both of us the trouble, no need to waste either of our time! Fun facts below~ I am a good, honest, intelligent, loyal and I understand the word compromise. I am looking for the friend/companion that might one day complete me and that can handle and understand I'm a man that works a lot, and hard so I may play AND pay the bills when its time. I am not your "average" man, I'm unique in ways that you can either love or hate..I vote for love. ;) I look much younger than I am, and most are surprised at my age. I am 40 and will NOT change who I am for who you want me to be. I always try and see the best of the worst situation, so if you are a Debbie downer... Please keep moving. I also was raised to cook, clean..and wash daily. I have a HUGE family and the best Mom in the world(we can compare, I will I work with car's and to show/race them, and they are a huge part of my life. I have a motorcycle and ride often, so I hope you like to ride or don't mind that I do. :) Water is a must in my it, on it or near it next to a nice fire. I look EXACTLY like my pics!! I don't care for most cheese, ketchup, seafood, drunks, fish, sour cream, dirty places/people, bad manners, long winters or blue houses. Haaa You Must Love Dogs, Bonfires...and things that make you go hmmm. This online thing is harder than I thought, and has seemed more like a job keeping/fending off and also trying to make a connection with so many different walks of life and personalities..and strait up fakes/liars. There for, I am 100% real and don't put up any smoke screens or carry or contain any drama, and if you are not or do..kindly keep moving along..nothing to see here. :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: High school No preference