Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pacragr

28 year old man | Lehigh Acres, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 5 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile and Be Positive! You Only Live Once!

In his own words

Anyways I just bought my own place near Ft. Myers and so I'm new to the area, I'm actually from Pembroke Pines. (Though I'm still goin back and forth often) I'm looking for some people who would like to hang out (or more) and show me around town! I graduated with a BS in Sports and Recreation Management, I'm a very outgoing person I can practically talk to anyone, I find humor in everything and there may be a lil sarcasm in me here and there... you know just a little ^^ I have traveled plenty of the world and I love outdoor stuff like kayaking and rock climbing or something new but I'm still pretty laid back and love hangin out at my new house with a marathon of something. Havent tried cosplaying but I like anime/video games too. I kind of found the movie "Yes Man" with Jim Carrey to be a great motivational movie so I think people should always try something new once. Things to do before I die.... I gotta cage dive with a Great White Shark at least once :) oh and when I'm old and married, jump on a shark with a jetpack, fly to space, and then have awesome zero gravity sex among the stars. Pff what people cant high dreams?! Get ooouuttttaaa heeerrreeee

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is hard to answer since I have visited so many unique places in the world... but I love the warm people in Chile, the erupting Volcanoes in Costa Rica, the culture of France, the natural beauty of the Galapagos Islands ah ran out of space :(

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I can be a rather adventurous person, I like adrenaline activities like rock climbing, other unique interests are museums, theatre, anime, video games, marine biology

For fun

Outdoor stuff kayaking, rock climbing, jet skiing etc etc. Movies are always sweet like to do marathons and I got inspired from that movie "Yes Man" with Jim Carrey

Last read

World War Z :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
With some Buddhist ideals
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Sports and Recreation Management