
CT1600

36 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Like everyone, I hate writing this. It's...

In his own words

Like everyone, I hate writing this. It's impossible to get a feel for someone reading these things, but I'll do my best to give a window into my personality: I'm very driven and ambitious, but outside of work I love to joke around and have fun, I tend to adjust well to my surroundings. I can be very dry and sarcastic. Staying active is important to me, I love to play sports. I'm very social and enjoy going out, but I like my down time too. I can't cook at all...seriously, the best I can do is boil water for pasta, luckily I'm great at making reservations. I'm not a morning person but hate coffee, I drink Diet Mountain Dew in the morning, don't judge me. I’m pretty much unbeatable at Wii bowling and can’t stay away from reality TV, it's a great form of unintentional comedy. Also, I had a mullet when I was 10, it was awesome. There may just be photographic evidence. I think Super Creepy Rob Lowe is hilarious. About you: Intelligent, ambitious, great sense of humor (I love when someone can dish out some good sarcasm), manners, a little bit of a girly girl, outgoing and affectionate. FYI – I probably won’t respond if you're from California, Florida or any place that requires a flight to see each other.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace tropical and New York...I can't imagine living anywhere else.

Favorite things

A great beach or a day at the pool. Traveling. Sleeping in on weekends. Exploring NY. This Is The End. Tropic Thunder. The Watch. East Bound and Down. Will Farrell. Mac and Cheese. Bacon.

For fun

Sports (both playing and watching), hanging out with friends, drinks, dinner, etc. I'm a night owl...so I enjoy anything that doesn't get me up early on weekends. Traveling. Comedy shows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing for an investment management company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mut. My background is mostly a mix of Italian, Irish and Lebanese. I think there's some Scottish and German in there...my gene pool is like the UN.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Lapsed Catholic...no intention of unlapsing, but I do agree with a lot of the values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral