
DudeNerd88

31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Now, this is a story all about how, My life got flipped-turned upside down, And I'd like to take a minute, Just sit right there..

In his own words

Let's start with the Cliffs Notes.. - From a small town, went to a big state school, lived in Wisconsin, Texas and Washington. - I'm an Engineer by trade. (WooHoo Scieeeeeence) - Love sports, fixing/building stuff, and the outdoors. - When I turned 30, I got real comfortable with myself. I'm now open about the fact that I've always secretly liked country music, and Katy Perry. There, I said it. Her music is like crack for my eardrums. - I'm a software engineer for Microsoft, and I'm into all that nerd stuff. - I scream loudly when I watch the Green Bay Packers. Now, for those of you that want more than the Cliffs Notes.. I'm always trying to find genuine people who remain true to themselves. If you're overly vain, excessively fickle, or dishonest, you should probably click your 'back' button. My ideal match would be an articulate and thoughtful communicator, who is a caring person at heart. Should you have a good sense of humor, be outgoing, tactful, and frequently ridiculous, that is also a plus. More than anything, I'm looking for a woman I can respect; having good chemistry would be my second priority (one often begets the other). It is rare that I'm outwardly this serious, but common that I am inwardly this mindful. I'm a pro computer nerd, and thus embody many of the typical symptoms that come with the territory. I love nerdy books, enjoy sci-fi or fantasy movies, and I understand those crazy dice used to play Dungeons and Dragons. I've seen "The Avengers" about 25 times, I command many random comic book facts, and I would kill to own a hoverboard. In addition to these super nerdy tendencies, I also exhibit a lot of typical dude symptoms. I love sports, I'm always up for an excuse to use power tools, and I'm not afraid to get a little dirt on my hands when enjoying the outdoors.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Green lake, the market, Capitol Hill, anywhere in the mountains.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Anything Sci-Fi or Fantasy. Snowboarding, and working out. Pretty much anything that is nerdy or has to do with technology.

For fun

Love doing anything outside, including hiking and running. I'm a big sports fan, and enjoy games watching all of Seattle's teams. (I'm a die hard Packer fan though, so I don't root for the Hawks)

Last read

At any given moment, the last thing I read is almost assuredly a fantasy book, a sci-fi book, or a book about computer science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a university of Wisconsin grad (You know, the real UW). Go Badgers!