Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lu0603

28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I say just smile! :)

In her own words

So here it is... My name is Lauren. I'm from Vermont originally, however, I moved to Philly when I was 18 for college, and never left. I'm fun and easy going, I love to laugh and meet new and interesting people, and be around people who can put a smile on my face. That being said, I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, who wants to go out and have a good time, but also doesn't mind a night in relaxing, watching a movie and getting to know each other. Someone who likes to travel and try new things. I speak my mind and want someone who is okay with that, someone who can call me out on my BS and can handle it when i call him out on his. I'm a huge Phillies fan, and I'm always up for chilling out watching a game. I love my job, I work in banking as a branch manager. My family and my friends are incredibly important to me. I love to cook but cooking for one person is not nearly as much fun as cooking for 2. I love to travel and wish I had more time to do it. I lived in Italy for 5 months during school, and while I have seen alot of Europe I'm craving to see more. I try to see the good in people and I believe that everything happens for a reason. I love to laugh and I love to smile. Anything else...you are welcome to ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and I can't wait to get one (once I have the time to give it enough attention). I grew up with Golden Retrivers and I also love Huskys, something about those blue eyes. So hopefully soon I'll have one or the other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach

Favorite things

I love alot of music, I don't like rap, I'm an alternative kind of girl, Relient K, Sugarcult...and way too many more to name

Last read

House Rules by Jodi Picoult, I've read everything she's written, I'm also a huge Nicholas Sparks fan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Assistant Branch Manager for Citizens Bank
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. I'm 50% french. But then throw in Scottish, German, with a bit of Welsh and Irish thrown in for good measure. My grandfather was born and raised in Glasgow, so I hold on to my Scottish heritage the most.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree