
Ryo86

28 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A friend is someone who gives you total freedom to be yourself." -Jim Morrison-

In his own words

Well this is fun, how privileged are we to be able to connect to all these lives in such a way? I basically work a ton in Venice throughout the week and am just keeping my eyes open. I am fascinated by the Bohemian culture which surrounds the beach cities; peculiar people are just more interesting. A mind is a beautiful thing to waste my friend, hope you are living up to your potential. Say hello if you want to know more and try not to get jaded by all the weirdoes on the site; this should be fun... "A friend is someone who gives you total freedom to be yourself." -Jim Morrison- Schooling -Bachelors in CJ Occupation/s... -Business Management, Operations Branding Coordinator. Venice Beach California -Bartended Huntington Beach, Worked Weddings/Bar Manager, Account Manager USC’s Housing, Marines, Ordinance Inspector. Intent... -I would love to meet a local girl! Nothing worse than meeting someone and finding out they live on the moon. I want to spend time with you and distance makes that hard. If you are super cool, I will make an exception. Keep this in mind though, I live in Long Beach and work in Venice; anything in between on the 405 is local in my mind. Things you should know… -If you don’t understand the term benevolent, look it up. Mean people suck at life... Ancient Toltec philosophy… -Be impeccable with your word -Don’t take anything personally -Don’t make assumptions -Always do your best -Be skeptical but learn to listen

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Deep Creek, Lake Arrowhead, Cali coasts... Fiji, Coasta Rica, Barcelona, Corfu Greece, Rome.

For fun

I love to hike and be around water. Lakes, oceans, streams, rivers, creeks; any...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Social Media
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English, Scotish, Spanish, Mexican... I tan well but have my mommas good looks. ;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
That is between me and him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference