
MikePiskule

28 year old man | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
fun loving person

In his own words

I am a fun loving, affectionate kind of guy with a huge heart. I love to listen and help with problems. I am a passionate lover, who usually gives it his all, all the time. I do my best to accommodate the person I am with and go out of my way for them. People tell me I am to nice, but I love spending my free time with someone. I will be honest and loyal as long as I received the same treatment. I never have cheated on any of my past girlfriends just never worked out, but yet I haven’t had many girlfriends, but they tend to be around for a while. I am a bit goofy at times and love to make people laugh. My friends and family can attest to me always being the one to make them laugh and smile when they are feeling blue or down. I am caring, I will always help someone in need just as long as they are not taking advantage of the situation then I get upset and that’s it you’ll never get another chance. I have my own house in Brookfield, I have a dog named Bender he is my baby boy! I have a great job that is I’d say stress free most of the time. I have a great education, not just from DeVry but from Keller, Local 134 and other classes. I love to learn, hate to read sometimes! There is so much more would rather talk over dinner, movie or hey summertime is coming and lets do something fun and spontaneous. What I am looking for in a future women: Has a job, doesn’t have to be great but can show they are not lazy. Education really isn’t important, but at least show me you try or tried, I don’t mind helping I am a very patient person who loves to teach and learn. No Depression, I love to listen but not dumped on all the time and pushed aside. Wants a serious relationship, will give it their all to make it work. Someone who is affectionate, loves to be kissed all time, loves to snuggle in bed lol, loves being spontaneous, doesn’t always make me pick things to do, loves to sit and watch movies at night or just relax, ect you know how you are ?. Someone who loves animals and can understand that I have a dog and he can’t be ignored all the time. NO DRUG PROBLEMS, NO WELL ITS ONLY ONCE A YEAR. I don’t care about past we all did it once in our lives but I don’t want that near me. Drinking is fine but not an alcoholic, smoking I can deal with just as long as its not all the time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Northwoods Winsconsin Starved Rock Matthiessen State Park Hawaii Occasionally

College

DeVry University, Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Favorite things

I absolutely love my music: Country Music, Rock Music, Rap, Alternative, ect. Favorite Bands: Rob Zombie, White Zombie, Godsmack, Saving Able, Rush, ACDC, Nickelback, Big and Rich, THERE’S ALOT Foods, I am willing to try anything and everything!

For fun

Working with Hands Fishing Target Shooting Camping, Hiking Walking Downtown Exploring New Foods Exploring New Places Going to Museums Going To Northwood’s to Relax Working on my Truck others Cars

Last read

Newspaper, Technical Documentation. Cisco Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Labor / Construction, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studied at Devry University for my Bachelors in Science, Currently obtaining my Masters from Keller School of Management. Graduate of IBEW International Brothers of Electrical Workers, Local 134.