
gtdori2626

35 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do guys even like normal girls anymore....?

In her own words

So I am going to start all over on this and just keep it pretty simple...I am an easy going girl from Kansas. Born and raised, so with that comes simplicity and ease that makes me very easy to get along with. I would say I am an attractive, active, and a funny person! I love to work out, I love golf, played most of my life. I am looking for the "good guy" I am pretty open when it comes to dating, but I will say I do have a preference to a "Southern boy" more then anything. Please no "Affliction", "Ed Hardy" or "Personal Trainer" types need to apply, sorry, you guys tend to be cut from the same cloth and been there done that....I love country music it is in my blood, could listen to it everyday and never get sick of it! You will catch me at a ton of country concerts in the back of a huge 4x4 tailgating it up before hand! I consider my friends my family and will do anything for them! I have 2 beagles that are as cute as a bugs ear and are my family here in Florida. I have lived here for approximately 12 years now and I do consider this my home. I am not closed off to long distance though as nothing is holding me here for sure yet! So shoot me an email if you have any questions!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Round UP...anything South Tampa, and any local hole in the wall bar...I am kinda past the club thing I am looking more for good drinks and great convo!

Favorite things

Sushi, Sushi and more Sushi! lol I enjoy art and love to paint. I love heading to the gym at the end of a hard day at work or catching up with a friend over a drink.

For fun

I enjoy the beach and hanging out with family and friends. I love to go to the driving range! I enjoy the game a ton! I love Greys' Anatomy, Desperate House Wives,Nip Tuck, Rob and Big,Dallas Cowboys,Big Brother,and all series of Real Housewives!

Last read

She Has Come Undone, great book, I could not put it down. Love gossip mags, gotta keep up with Britney boy is she a mess!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in property management/real estate. I have been in this area of management for about 8 years now. Love it at times hate it at others..but who really loves their job every day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral