
Mixa_E

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm here trying to find that special someone....

In his own words

I'm here trying to find that special someone. I'm a UCLA graduate who always loved music and after college fell into an opportunity to have a career in music and through a lot of hard work, dedication, and even some luck was able to make it happen. I have already paid my dues and worked the countless long hours for little pay it took to get to where I wanted to be as an engineer mixing music...and no I am not a DJ haha. It always takes some explaining. I feel lucky to say I love what I do and feel inspired to always improve and get better. I just bought my first house and I'm very excited about what the future will bring and want to find a someone to experience it with. I'm looking for a woman that's independent and caring with beauty on the inside and outside. Who loves herself and doesn't need a man to feel good about herself and that a good partner only makes life better. Someone who has hobbies and interests of her own and is interested in learning and experiencing new things, and can teach me new things. I'd love to find someone that has dreams and goals in life and her career and is working towards them. I'd love to be supportive. Also if you have a nerdy fun side to you, don't be afraid to show it! If you're someone that needs 9-5 typa guy then I'm not the man for you, haha. My schedule can fluctuate a bit and I can work into the night but I find it fun and it balances quite nicely with having full days off and being able to control my own schedule. Family is very important to me and I would do anything to help my father and fam. I'm born and raised in Oakland in the Bay Area and it's a big part of who I am. I've been in LA for over a dozen years now so I do consider it home, but I'll always consider the Bay my second home and I feel like a dual citizen haha. I root for the sports teams in the bay (Warriors, A's, Raiders/Niners) but if LA or NY or whatever teams are the ones you root for then I'm totally cool with that and respectful...and we can always have fun joking around with each other about it :) I believe you only live once so you need to make every day count! I would love to hear from you and see where life takes us. -Erik

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs and cats and grew up with them. I want to get a dog now that I have a house and yard for it to play in :)

Political views

Liberal

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

New music and classics, tasty restaurants, a good cup of coffee, cocktails, beer or fresh juice, sporting events and concerts, fresh kicks, TV shows like Walkin Dead, Silicon Valley, or Breakin Bad, catchin a movie in theaters or comfortably at home



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I mix music, but I'm not a DJ
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
racially mixed = best of both worlds My dad is Mexican, mom German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA! wouldn't mind going to grad school but so far haven't had to.