
longkoolwomyn

34 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whoever is happy will make others happy too.

In her own words

Hello there. I am a fun loving woman seeking her partner in crime to go on adventures with. I love being outdoors and have always found myself drawn to nature and movement. Hiking, camping, river time, yoga, dancing-these are a few of my favorite things. I am one of those people that finds gratitude in helping others and have worked really hard to make a career out of it. I worked as a massage therapist for 10 years and continue to work in the health field, which I am very passionate about. I would like to find a man with a good sense of humor because although I take my passions in life seriously, I am known to be light hearted and make lame jokes rather frequently (including quoting awesomely bad movies). It would be great to find someone who shares my love of being active and spending time in nature, but also enjoys mellow evenings in and spending quality time with family/ friends...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

B.C., Europe, and S. America are places I want to go back to. Really want to go to Central America and Asia! Locally: Annadel, Russian river, yoga studios, wineries, breweries. Love traveling in the Bay Area and want to explore up the North Coast.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Music! (shows, festivals, dancing, etc.)-old school hip hop, soul, Motown, reggae, old garage rock, classic rock, 90's grunge, etc.; Food! love it (especially Asian), but am mostly Veg; Movies/shows-comedies mostly, news & history books for reality

For fun

Music, art, & cultural festivals; yoga, nature, camping, traveling. When I was younger I was into Reggae on the River and Burning Man for years. Grew out of it but still fire dance and hula hoop on occasion. Now I prefer to travel with vacay time.

Last read

Bob Dylan autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Health Service field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
4th generation Irish American, hence the freckles :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.A. -Psychology, Masters in Public Health