Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SLH103

29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New day, next adventure.

In her own words

Originally from NY, I moved here in '08 for temporary position and decided i never wanted to leave. I believe in always being honest, sometimes to my own detriment. I'm kind of a creature of habit but will never object to trying something new if presented.The little things in life make me happy—like corny puns, ice cream, and puppies. I mean, who could hate any of those? I love to cook and hate the idea of having someone do work on my home that i can do myself. Hope to find someone i can be playful and silly with. Someone witty and sarcastic. I prefer the right-hand man over the center of attention. And believe a little bit of ego isn't necessarily a bad thing. The DC topic—I love my job, but have friends and a great dog that ensure I have a good work/life balance. Random fact: My favorite shape is an anchor. do you have a random and odd fact?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued Darcy a few months ago. An adorable year and a half old 60lb lapdog. She's the center of my world, but i have already sat her down and explained that she will eventually have to share me and my attention with a man.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For having an adventure ... Ireland For hiding from the world ... Cape cod For "me" time ... Hains Point's Driving range (bonus points if you play) For a beer ... Blue Jacket or my roof For Going Out ... whichever bar or club my friends lead to

Favorite things

TV Show — West Wing, no question about it.I could do without the last three seasons though. Movie —Casablanca, Shawshank Redemption, and I might even throw All the President's Men in there Book —Ender's Game

Last read

A Request for Proposal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I direct a Creative Solutions team for a Military/Federal Contracting/Consulting Firm. I'm fully aware as to how "DC" that sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral