
MidwestDrew

36 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guy - Trustworthy - Fun

In his own words

I'm a nice, laid back guy who likes to joke around. I'd like to meet someone who I could enjoy spending time with, someone who would appreciate my sense of humor, and someone I could enjoy new experiences and be spontaneous with. I enjoy the beach, riding my bike, running, golf, kayaking, and anything spontaneous and active. Clear intentions and a positive outlook are a must. Having and demonstrating high moral character, treating others as you would like to be treated, and trustworthiness are important personal qualities I try to live by and want to connect with in a match.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Food: Tacolu, The Pier Cantina, Poe's, Campeche Bay Travel: Home (Wisconsin), NYC, Chicago, Ft. Myers area

College

Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

The Green Bay Packers, my iPod, 'I heart radio' on my phone, live bands, NFL, MLB, my golf clubs and golfing, meeting friends for dinner or grilling out, my faith, my family, my job, my health!

For fun

Lately I have been spending weekend time eating out with friends, taking my mountain bike to trails or my cruiser (bicycle) to the beach, kayaking with friends up near Amelia Island, and traveling to areas nearby I have not been to.

Last read

Honestly I don't read books often - last read was 'Proof of Heaven' by Eben Alexander. I listened to an interview he gave on NPR and bought it. Thought it was compelling. Read 'Moneyball' recently too - better than the movie (duh).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Have been working in GIS industry for 12 years now - mostly with environmental professionals or water resource engineers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, Irish, English, French Canadian, & Bohemian = AMERICAN!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Conservative here - contrasting with my political views. Not comfortable (though I've tried) with contemporary non-denominational Christian churches here in Jacksonville. I prefer traditional worship - I grew up Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN Majored in Geology, Minored in Biology, Geography. Garrison High School, Garrison, ND '96 graduate had '56 aspect to it. I realize how much we were sheltered from a lot in hindsight - not really a bad thing.