
ep259

32 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life opens up when you do!

In her own words

I am a technology and Instructional Design consultant. Currently on the verge of completing my doctorate and uncovering the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow...or not? I won't deny that my life is all about working hard but playing even harder. It's taken a while to get where I am in life but I must say that I have learned to love and savor every moment of the journey. Me: Witty, whimsical, down to earth and a tad bit sassy creatrix with a twisted sense of humor. I am independent, inquisitive, sweet, fun-loving and am just bubbling over with creativity and off the beaten track ideas. Marveling over the wonders of technology, catching up on episodes of Weeds on Netflix, snuggling with the dog, hiking, exercising, plotting out my next adventure, dancing and enjoying happy hours with friends add just the right amount of spice to my evenings and weekends. You'll usually find me smiling, laughing, goofing around and/or just admiring and taking joy in the simple pleasures of life....I am passionate about traveling and exploring new places...Am always up for a challenge, adventure, or just a really good conversation. Now it's your turn...What's your story? I love it when a man makes me blush, giggle or chuckle...Beer or wine? White or red? Sarcasm, sheer wit, or plain old silliness? Indoors or outdoors?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like the local scene and the off beaten track. Dining on a patio or some jazzy niche outside. museums, the theater, art shows, and festivals rank high. Love to travel and looking for someone to join in the fun to discover life the lonely planet way.

Favorite things

Good music, spectacular views, mom and pop shops, wine, nature - anywhere outside, traveling, Food: tika masala, samosas, pad thai, crab rangoon, arepas and empanadas... my style: elegant but eclectic.

For fun

A total sucker for good laughs and great conversation! Can't get enough of bike riding, cooking, reading, dancing, taking walks, going to the movies and discovering new people, places and things. Could read a good book or write for hours on end.

Last read

Been a while....most of my books are dissertation-related so I won't bore you with the details. I did pick up 50 shades of grey a few weeks ago...hmm....still savoring that one ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Technology and Instructional Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree