
bianca9068

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Enjoying the journey!

In her own words

I'm currently getting my RN/NP degree (nursing) at NYU. Further down the road i plan on getting opening my own medical spa/anti-aging clinic. I moved to New York City three years ago and would love to meet a man that I can experience the City with. I'm originally from Naples, FL and moving to NYC was my first move out of the state. The adjustment to living the City life has been quite difficult, but now that I'm at NYU, have made some quality friendships and have weathered my two winters, I can finally say that NYC is my home. I live a very active and healthy lifestyle. Exercise clears my head and keeps me balanced mentally, spiritually and emotionally. I love to go on long runs with my dog and be amidst nature. Yoga is my saving grace. It has helped me to battle life's obstacles and come out a stronger, more centered individual. I'm adventurous and love to travel. I am passionate about helping the poor and have done missions in Peru, Thailand, Venezuela, Africa and Myanmar. Once I become a nurse practitioner, I plan to continue doing missions internationally. I love to get dressed up, enjoy fine dinning and then get it on on the dance floor. I also love going to the opera and broadway shows. On the flip side, I like to cuddle on the couch and order in. I'm a brutally honest person and the people closest to me know exactly how I feel and think about a situation. I expect the same in return even if it hurts. The truth is not always pretty, but I'd rather hear it like it is then be lied to or have to deal with the drama of a passive aggressive or sarcastic individual. I like to get right to the point, it makes life easier and more enjoyable. I'm a very down to earth person and hate to surround myself with pretentious people that fabricate their lives to feel better about themselves. I admire a man that has the balls to be authentic and stick up for what he believes in- even if it goes against the status quo. The status quo is boring and I want be with a man that is original and courageous enough to be different. I am a very strong, confident woman that can only be with a man that admires these traits and is secure enough with his manhood to share the spot light. Chivalry is a MUST....I can't stress this enough. If you don't value it then please don't email me or wink. I'm looking for a man that is intelligent and wants to constantly learn and try new things. I think intelligence is by far the sexiest asset. I enjoy having intellectual conversations and being surrounded by interesting, fun, positive and uplifting people. Friendship is huge. My friends are my family and I want a man that has meaningful relationships as well. My family is my everything and without them I would not be the person I am today. I'm looking to have fun and possibly meet a great guy that complements me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs name is Nikko and he is a medium size miniature pincher (14lbs). He's soo obedient and does not sleep in my bed, just in case you were wondering. He's the best guard dog, which is great because I live alone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

France, Monaco, Thailand, Mexico, Colorado skiing, Venezuela, Peru, Africa, Greece

Favorite things

I love fine dining! I don't eat meat or chicken, but I love great seafood, cheese and wine. I don't watch much television, but I have recently gotten hooked to Mad Men. I love all types of music especially when I run or roller blade.

For fun

I need to be outside on the weekends. I find my serenity in running the six mile loop in Central park with my dog Nikko or rollerblading down the Hudson. I am also a huge fan of hot bikram yoga- I truly believe it is one of the best workouts ever.

Last read

I love learning about the sciences- biology, anatomy and physiology, pathophysiology, etc. I just finished reading "The Brain That Changes Itself". One of my all time favorite books is the "Four Agreements"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm french/italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I'm Christian, I appreciate all different views and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral